The Genesis

Wow, I must confess: It’s October 16, 2014 and I just realized that I have not written my inaugural post.

<Gasp!>

If you’ve landed here, I’m guessing that you’ve discovered this post while perusing through my more thought-provoking posts.  So, first off

Welcome! Glad you’re here 🙂

Okay, now that the welcome basket has been successfully delivered, let me tell you why I’m here and what my purpose is.

My initial intent was to fulfill my yearning desire to express myself creatively.

A little commonplace and banal, right?

However, as I began to dream up of all the awesome posts I would publish, I realized that blogging can be a simple way to give something useful to the world as apart of a small way to make it a better place.  So let me give you a rundown on some of the topics we’ll be covering <teacher voice>:

  • Health
  • Psychology
  • Spirituality
  • Whatever I feel is cool . . .

My goal for this blog is to share something with the world that can be used to better lives.  And then you can pay it forward by sharing the good news with others, okay? Great 🙂

Hope you enjoy 🙂

One thought on “The Genesis

Leave a Reply

